14/12/2010 PROJECT PRESENTATION.

Oral presentation in groups of five showing all final samples. I found this presentation experience really relaxed which helped settle my nerves. I enjoyed looking at other peoples work and seeing what they had done within the workshops. I realized today that everyone has his or her own style of working and presenting. I enjoyed showing people my work, hopefully they could see all the hard work and effort I put into it. I hope my six final samples show how creative I am and also show how high a standard i set myself in presenting.

Leave a Reply

