FAT. (Fashion Arcitecture Taste)

I found this website while searching for some sort of inspiration while I was sketching buildings. Before I found this website I was bored with drawing such a hard subject matter, I found it more than challenging and really didnt understand how architecture linked to textiles. Until now. Buildings are not just buildings but like textiles, buildings can be textured, cut into and shaped in so many ways. Also architecture isnt just buildings, its so much more than that and can even include interior design. FAT (Fashion Architecture Taste) really inspired me because unlike most buildings, the designs on this site are different. They’re unique, eye catching and definately link to textiles.

Leave a Reply

